Depression, EUPD, General Humour, Invisible Illness, Mania, Mental Health, My Present, Undiagnosed Illness

Anti-Psychotic Medications

Sound a lot more serious than they really are.

The majority of people I know to be taking these medication are middle-aged mums.

I take an anti-psychotic called Aripiprazole.

Did you know ARIPIPRAZOLE is an anagram of…

I’m So Horny I’d Fuck Your Dog If You’d Let Me….?

The side effects of certain medications used to treat mental disorders are surprising, scary, exciting and quite frankly WEIRD (Or maybe that’s just me).

On the one hand I don’t want to kill myself this morning (= good?)

On the other, however, I’d cheerfully kill YOU if that meant I could rub my penis against your warm corpse for a cheap thrill (= bad?)

Does this mean the pills are working and I’m getting better?

Leave a Reply

