Thanks to all my followers, friends and family for all the best wishes and “Good Lucks”….

Hopefully luck won’t come into it. I’ve been in Kings numerous times and my worst complaint is their appalling lack of mobile signal and over-priced WIFI.

So most probably the next time you hear from me I’ll be a bit “lighter”? He he he I doubt my sense of humour will get less dark, I enjoy my sickness and know that quite a few of you do too.

Embrace the darkness people, it makes the light all the brighter…

So, in approx. 15 hours from now I’ll be uncounscious with a camera, a tube feeding gas (to spread my organs apart), a cutting tool and a “removal” tool inside me. YAY!!!

bladder

Leave a Reply

