Depression, EUPD, Invisible Illness, Mental Health, Undiagnosed Illness

I wanted to blog about being depressed…

But I’m too depressed.

Seriously though. I’m sick of having the life sucked out of me.

It’s like having invisible leeches attached to your head and heart sucking all the life energy from your soul….

So what should I talk about today then?

My partner went for a Colposcopy, smear and biopsy on her cervix and vagina today. Turns out her previously diagnosed pre-cancerous cells are now “Stage 1”.

This was obviously quite upsetting for her (and me) and when she was outside the train station obviously looking quite upset what does some arse-hole quip?

“Cheer up love, might never happen…”

Why oh why do we have such strict laws against violence? (Joke)

2 thoughts on “I wanted to blog about being depressed…

Leave a Reply

