Uncategorized

Stupidly happy yet still sad….

I just completed Level 500 on Candy Crush Saga! Yet my life is still quite pants.

It’s sad how the ridiculous things in life and on the net can take on such importance!?

Even blogging – I’m finding it a strain to write this but I’m having to push myself because I made a promise to myself to blog every day and this one I shan’t break…

I shan’t apologise for my Candy Crush “thing” – as Mark Twain put it…

In his private heart no man respects himself.

One thought on “Stupidly happy yet still sad….

Leave a Reply

