This is not a blog topic I want to dwell on, and this will be it, but just woke up and found another email from momo akosuo (mr.makosuo1@gmail.com) in my inbox this morning.

Not only is he still trying to convince me to send my bank details etc. so he can ‘share’ my $6.5 millions dollar inheritance with me but he has provided me with an ID card to prove his identity –

Momo Paul.

Well I’m sold!

A gmail email address! – All the banks use those. Must be genuine.

A bank manager wanting to extort half a clients inheritance. Standard Operating Procedure! Everyone knows that.

And look at their Head Office!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Impressive eh?

No need to blog or write any more. I’m a millionaire!

Please be happy for me. (But don’t ask me for money)

I spent it all this morning on lottery scratch cards …

One thought on “OMG – What a moron.

Leave a Reply

