Not a clue what to write today.

I’m not that often without something to say. A lot of people would probably say that’s a shame. 😉

But everyone has their limits. I quite often wish other people would keep their mouths shut too. Mainly because it can be either nonsense or unnecessary.

But communication is vital. Let’s all be grateful telepathy isn’t common yet. The amount of rubbish that flits through my mind a million times a second even I don’t want to hear.

I do try to make my writing thoughtful, or thought provoking, or educational or at the very least humorous.

Today?

Not a clue …

So I’ll shut up.

6 thoughts on “Not a clue …

Leave a Reply

