You don’t hate us! We’re your readers, you love us!

Don’t think you’re special. I hate everyone right now.

Why? What did we do?

You exist. And I’ve stopped smoking.

But that’s a good thing! You should be happy!

Tell it to someone who cares …

Think of the benefits! You’ll live longer!

Right now I want to die.

You’ll be richer!

Great. I can spend it on a gun to shoot you with.

You’re really not in a good mood are you?

You’re a genius. Go away. I hate you.

You don’t really mean that. You’re just grumpy on the first morning.

You’re pushing your luck now.

Aw. It’ll be ok. We’ll be back.

Good. Bring some cigarettes with you ….

2 thoughts on “Go away. I hate you.

Leave a Reply

