Totally distracted today with new short story idea. Just realised I hadn’t blogged so apologies – old one.

SpyKeyOne

What are you doing?

Nothing.

What’s that noise then?

I’ve got a bit of dead skin on my finger. I’m nibbling it off

That’s disgusting.

Shut up.

… – …

What’s that noise? Are you masturbating?

No! I wouldn’t do that.

You bloody would. I clean the sheets remember?

Well I’m not. I’m scratching my leg. It’s itchy because I didn’t have a bath.

You’re a pig.

… – …

What’s that noise? Are you picking your nose again?

No.

Are you?

Yes.

You’re disgusting. Go and sleep on the sofa.

No. –

Anyway, I thought you loved me?

I do.

… – …

I just don’t like you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

