I had SUCH a good idea….

Really? What was it?

I can’t bloody remember….

It can’t have been that good then?

It was! It would been earth-shaking! It could have changed everything. Eradicated hunger, poverty and war…. Better than the wheel AND sliced bread.

So how come you can’t remember it?

OOhhh! I just did!

SO TELL US!

I can’t….

Why not?

If I told you, I’d have to kill you!

You didn’t remember did you?

*Sigh*

Peter Griffin facepalm

True. But that’s probably a good thing.

Why? You were going to make the world perfect! (Allegedly)

Yeah. But what I would have to complain, criticise and write about then?

Well, hopefully nothing.

Tough. I’m selfish like that…. 😉

Leave a Reply

