I’ve been in quite a creative mood today but also quite flat.

I’ve been ‘squirting’ out different ‘bits’ all day but also felt like a flag without a breeze.

Ew. You’re disgusting. Or weird. Or both.

Quite possibly.

What makes you want to say these things?

I don’t know. I’m quite impulsive.

Where do these impulses come from?

Again. I wish I knew.

So what can we do to help?

Maybe nothing. I just don’t want to cause a fence.

White-Picket-Fence-007

Dammit. I just can’t help myself…. 😦

3 thoughts on “Can you feel it? Can you FEEL it? *singing*

Leave a Reply

