What the bloody hell now?

Bear with me. This is good. You’ll laugh.

Bet I bloody won’t.

You will! I promise. As long as you’ve seen Jaws. The famous film directed by Steven Spielburg. Based on the book by Peter Benchley written in 1974. Did you know the film was made only the next year after the book was published?

Yeah, yeah, whatever. Why is this funny?

I went for a pedicure yesterday. One of those places where you get the dead skin nibbled off your feet by tiny fish.

And?

I took my shoes and socks off and put my feet in the bowl.

And?

The cute Asian girls who run the salon looked at each other.

And?

They said – “We’re going to need bigger fish.”

10 thoughts on “Pedicure Paraphrasing…

    1. I’m fat and rich. I can afford liposuction in the Maldives whilst sipping Margaritas and having my feet nibbled. I wish. I’ve done all three but not at the same time. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Like

Leave a Reply

