What now Carl? Surely every life is a story…

Well yes, but you’re not getting my point.

So what is your point?

As a writer I get to choose how my story goes. I can change the situations, move the characters around, decide what happens etc.

So you like being in control, playing god and making everything as you want it?

Exactly.

And real life is a bit trickier?

Exactly. It’s annoying.

So what can you do?

I’m working on it…. You may be edited out cos you’re annoying me now too…

Leave a Reply

