So you’re started vaping then Carl?

I have! I ‘effing love it. I could go on and on but I shan’t.

So why bring it up?

Well. I was chatting with a friend earlier and I happened to mention, in passing of course, that I was now vaping instead of smoking and feeling the benefits.

And?

He told me that he’d started vaping too and was also loving it.

And?

He never bloody smoked! Well, a bit (read quite a lot) of nudge, nudge, wink, wink but not tobacco…

nudge-nudge-monty-python-105

So why he is he vaping?

Exactly! Apparently he’s smoking 0% nicotine flavoured water because, and I quote, “I like the taste.”

That’s it really.

One thought on “Vaping. It’s a bit random…

  1. I vape and I effing love it too! I’ve also wondered why people would vape if they never smoked before. But either way good for them for not smoking cigarettes. I would greatly appreciate it if you would follow me or check out my blog on vaping. Either way thank you for your inspirational writings. -bel

    Like

Leave a Reply

